Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Acton Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Acton, MA

18 total reviews

Acton Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acton Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very professional, very friendly, and very fast.
Bradford M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Easy. Readily available. Friendly. Comforting and comfortable.
Christine F.
Submitted 10/03/20
Fast, friendly service
Paulette B.
Submitted 09/01/20
I was, overall pleased with the care I recieved. I was tested appropriately and notified of the results in a timely fashion. Both the assistant and PA appoligized for the wait time which I truly appreciated. My only comment is, upon arrival to the examination room, the PA never introduced himself and did not wear an identifying badge.
Lauren C.
Submitted 08/09/20
Quick!
Lauren K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great experience!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr.Bajwa and his staff are great. Very professional and friendly. The clinic was very clean. I would definitely recommend and would go back.
Vincent P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Pleased with all aspects of the care i received during my visit!
M E.
Submitted 01/12/20
Super quick and convenient. Everyone is really nice and the facility is very clean. Got taken care of then had a question a few days later so I called in and they were really really nice and helped address all my needs. Love the team there!
Debbie H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very nice doctor. Very attentive.
Corrina K.
Submitted 12/26/19
I have seen Dr. Bajwa twice now - once for me for a stomach virus with migraine and once for my son with a bad sore throat. He is compassionate and an excellent diagnostician. We were very pleased with his clear explanations of medical issues and proposed treatment. We are very fortunate to have this service available in town.
P T.
Submitted 12/13/19
After my regular doctor's office did not return my call on a Friday afternoon I went to Acton Urgent Care. There was no wait and the doctor was caring and understanding. I was able to get immediate help and did not have to suffer thru the weekend.
Tamara S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Sam took very strong clinical judgement of sending my mother to ER ASAP due to heart related symptoms, she was hospitalized. And if not for him my Mother would not be here. Thank you for your great knowledge, clinical sense and reassurance.
Kevin S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very thorough and great beside manner
John H.
Submitted 12/11/19
We are from out of town and needed confirmation my lungs were clear and could fly home the next day. Doctor had an X-ray taken and confirmed all was good, and explained various lung disorders very clearly. Thanks for the excellent service.
Joaquin G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great service!!!
Lisa G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Wonderful
Martha A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Both doctors who saw me (Dr. Bajwa and Dr. Kang) gave very competent treatment when I needed stitches and later had them removed. (Neither has a particularly warm bedside manner, but competent care is the most important consideration!) . We are fortunate to have this care center in this location.