We are walk-in clinic. No Appointments necessary to be seen at Acton Urgent Care. Now you can either walk in or make an appointment for a future date. Please click here to make an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Acton Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Acton, MA

74 total reviews

Acton Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acton Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very friendly,a lot of energy, good sense of humor. They make you feel better mentally after your visit
Kaitlin P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Fast and easy no judgement
Varun K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great experience with immediate attention given at the Acton urgent care. There was hardly any wait before the nurse got us in and the RNA/RNP did the dressing on the wound and gave the needed shots. Very friendly staff !
Naomi P.
Submitted 05/06/22
The care I get is always amazing. Everyone the office is friendly and supportive.
Adrian M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Was not met with Dr. Bajwa but was met by a PA. The PA was nice and straight forward.
Gary C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very personable and knowledgeable staff. Dr Bajawa fully explained my condition and the solution.
Ellen N.
Submitted 04/06/22
Professional and expedient
Syeda Q.
Submitted 04/05/22
Extremely polite staff!
Gopi U.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great place and excellent service.
Michelle S.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Bajwa was very helpful…he listened to my concerns and responded with next steps I should follow if I continue to have symptoms.
Ann Marie C.
Submitted 03/13/22
Greeted by friendly receptionist - pleasant and patient! Prompt service - Physician’s Assistant was knowledgeable, informative, and kind. She took the time to listen to my concerns and she answered all my questions. Both she and her assistant were lovely. All three women are truly assets to Acton Urgent Care
Ruth K.
Submitted 01/14/22
What a great crew and medical staff! Thank you for being there to take care of us!!
Ainsley S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Julianna M.
Submitted 12/01/21
I brought my 2 year old daughter and we had a very short wait, and everyone was very friendly and answered all of our questions.
Ervin P.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very good people were kind friendly now there job
Kathleen F.
Submitted 11/27/21
Got a same-day appointment, only had to wait 15 min. When I got there. Once I saw the nurse and was all done, I had to wait in an exam room until the doctor laid eyes on me, and that was a 30+ minute wait, which was frustrating. The staff were all very pleasant. Waiting room is small and was uncomfortably crowded, no ability to distance at all from the other people waiting. Overall, I was pleased with my experience there and would go there again.
Davis L.
Submitted 11/24/21
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My son needed his throat looked at and it all went very quickly.
Robert W.
Submitted 11/24/21
I needed a Covid test for travel. I had had an appt elsewhere that canceled on me at the last minute and AUC was able to get me right in. There was no waiting when I got there other than some normal paperwork and the staff was very professional.
Francis B.
Submitted 11/23/21
fast. patient and kind staff. thorough for sure
Melanie S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Warm and friendly check in experience. Easy to male an appointment online.