We are walk-in clinic. No Appointments necessary to be seen at Acton Urgent Care. Now you can either walk in or make an appointment for a future date. Please click here to make an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Acton Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Acton, MA

101 total reviews

Acton Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acton Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela J.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very friendly and personable staff.
Maxwell K.
Submitted 09/17/22
Staff is very nice, fast and PA Tim is great!
Maryann J.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very good
Michelle S.
Submitted 09/03/22
The dr and staff were incredible!
Paula H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Don’t know this doctor
Eiji K.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very easy to access and quick response.
Linda G.
Submitted 08/12/22
When they went to take the wax out of my right ear the instrument that they use made a big popping noise and pushed the instrument into my ear and hurt real bad and I could not hear anything for about 5 min. And I had a little blood from my ear.
James M.
Submitted 08/05/22
I love it there
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Friendly, professional staff Was seen quickly. Staff took their time to explain and answer all questions
Janet K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good
William S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Bajwa was very helpful in answering my questions and getting me the help that I needed quickly and efficiently.
William W.
Submitted 07/30/22
Friendly and thorough.
Rachel M.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very kind and attentive! Answered all my questions.
Shema A.
Submitted 07/20/22
This urgent care is the best uc I’ve been to! Very professional, helpful and friendly
Michael P.
Submitted 07/19/22
The reception staff was great and so helpful. And Lisa was excellent with all of us, especially our 3 year old who has never not shed a tear during a nose swab. With Lisa he did not even flinch. She gave him a great talk and confidence that he could do it. He was so proud after. Lisa is wonderful!
Margaret N.
Submitted 07/19/22
Not a long wait Very professional and a good diagnostic Would definitely return if needed and recommend it to others
Nahomi F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very helpful and time wait was reasonable. Thank you.
Cole H.
Submitted 07/01/22
Good
Dianne B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very good Thanks
Margaret S.
Submitted 06/24/22
wonderful team, very compassionate and just welcoming; totally professional and took care of me right away.