Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Acton Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Acton, MA

34 total reviews

Acton Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acton Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha F.
Submitted 04/18/21
Super quick covid test! Really friendly providers
Myra F.
Submitted 04/11/21
You’re always there when I need your help. And best of all, you are caring, courteous, skilled and relaxed. Thank you!
Kathryn H.
Submitted 03/31/21
I've been to Acton Urgent Care a few times over the past couple of months, and I can honestly say that I've never been treated so wonderfully at a medical facility. The staff is kind, caring, and welcoming - and extremely knowledgeable and most efficient. They listened to what I had to say. I was able to undergo diagnostic testing while there and then received expert guidance and treatment plans before leaving. All in all, it was a great experience going to Acton Urgent Care. I highly recommend it for you, too!
Justine A.
Submitted 03/29/21
Wonderful . Visiting from MD, and had to be seen for a tick. Lisa the nurse was friendly, professional, and personable. Caitlin, the PA also was very friendly professional, and explained everything to make me feel comfortable. I would recommend this Urgent Care highly.
Zowie L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Nice staff great service
Michael D.
Submitted 03/16/21
Fantastic bedside manner.
Jane S.
Submitted 03/14/21
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Lisa, in particular went above and beyond making our experience comfortable.
Andrea M.
Submitted 02/28/21
Great service.
Andrew M.
Submitted 01/31/21
Quick, easy, very friendly staff.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Staff was amazing took me right in. I was very impressed. Nurse/medical assistant was attentive and gentle.
L.D. L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Not what I expected from a strip mall location. Prompt, professional, shiny and clean. Recommended.
Samantha R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very clean and professional environment. Great staff
Kimberly S.
Submitted 01/02/21
Lisa was extremely nice & friendly. We got 4 covid pcr tests & 1 rapid covid test. Still waiting on rapid results - paid $150 & not very rapid. It’s been 6 hours & they are closed. We even called to get results. Hopefully tomorrow.
LORRAINE S.
Submitted 01/01/21
Excellent experience! Very courteous, knowledgeable staff!
Tom C.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent staff, appointment went very smoothly.
Michael R.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great staff and excellent customer service.
William H.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very professional, very friendly, and very fast.
Bradford M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Easy. Readily available. Friendly. Comforting and comfortable.
Christine F.
Submitted 10/03/20
Fast, friendly service
Paulette B.
Submitted 09/01/20
I was, overall pleased with the care I recieved. I was tested appropriately and notified of the results in a timely fashion. Both the assistant and PA appoligized for the wait time which I truly appreciated. My only comment is, upon arrival to the examination room, the PA never introduced himself and did not wear an identifying badge.