We are walk-in clinic. No Appointments necessary to be seen at Acton Urgent Care. Now you can either walk in or make an appointment for a future date. Please click here to make an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Acton Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Acton, MA

4.77/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Acton Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acton Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great bed side manner! Got me in quick for an IV treatment
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Maddie is a very kind PA
Jenna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very pleasant
Louisa W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
My experience was very good
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
The nurses were great! Maddie was very thorough and explained everything.
Suzanne S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
One of the women at the front desk was not very warm, or patient. The other woman was very nice The gentleman who took my information did not have a nice bedside manner. The doctor was okay.
Pamela M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Easy to check in. Despite 5 ahead of me, it was quicker than I thought. Doctor was direct, which I like and answered my questions thoroughly. The downside was the very small waiting room with close seating and of course, filled with sick people.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Clean, expedient, super friendly and competent.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Receptionist very polite and efficient and doctor a good listener and diagnostician.
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Hopefully I’m begun my healing journey
Leonard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Quick, efficient and very nice people!!
Natalie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Great!
Candido R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very kind courteous and fast...
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
The receptionist Rebecca was very helpful when I called and helped to set my appt. and she checked me in when I arrived. I was seen quickly. The doctor made me feel comfortable and he answered all my questions. He did not make me feel rushed at all. The doctor was informative and professional
Adria Osborne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Prompt assistance and just the right medication and always professional and friendly
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Fast, effecient and friendly
Arnab B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
The staff are very nice and professional
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very friendly and nice. I thought that the doctor’s name was Caesar.
Lawrence D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
This group is tremendous. Professional, personal and convenient.
Helen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
See promptly. Given plenty time to ask questions.