We are walk-in clinic. No Appointments necessary to be seen at Acton Urgent Care. Now you can either walk in or make an appointment for a future date. Please click here to make an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Acton Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Acton, MA

82 total reviews

Acton Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acton Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ainsley S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Julianna M.
Submitted 12/01/21
I brought my 2 year old daughter and we had a very short wait, and everyone was very friendly and answered all of our questions.
Ervin P.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very good people were kind friendly now there job
Kathleen F.
Submitted 11/27/21
Got a same-day appointment, only had to wait 15 min. When I got there. Once I saw the nurse and was all done, I had to wait in an exam room until the doctor laid eyes on me, and that was a 30+ minute wait, which was frustrating. The staff were all very pleasant. Waiting room is small and was uncomfortably crowded, no ability to distance at all from the other people waiting. Overall, I was pleased with my experience there and would go there again.
Davis L.
Submitted 11/24/21
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My son needed his throat looked at and it all went very quickly.
Robert W.
Submitted 11/24/21
I needed a Covid test for travel. I had had an appt elsewhere that canceled on me at the last minute and AUC was able to get me right in. There was no waiting when I got there other than some normal paperwork and the staff was very professional.
Francis B.
Submitted 11/23/21
fast. patient and kind staff. thorough for sure
Melanie S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Warm and friendly check in experience. Easy to male an appointment online.
Aedan L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Fast. Helpful staff.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 10/25/21
On time, efficient, informative,
Darren M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Friendly and fast
Amy D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Quick and easy
Caden C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Quick, easy, super friendly.
Greg D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Fast, Efficient, and Professional.
Scott T.
Submitted 09/02/21
All the staff is wonderful and overworked. A plus!
Thomas K.
Submitted 09/01/21
Urgent care is always my first choice.
Maureen K.
Submitted 08/31/21
Attentive
Katherine D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very professional.
Neil D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very nice people
Andrea M.
Submitted 07/07/21
No wait time at all. The nurses were amazing!!!! Stephanie one of the nurses is a reason i will go back there with my son especially!