We are walk-in clinic. No Appointments necessary to be seen at Acton Urgent Care. Now you can either walk in or make an appointment for a future date. Please click here to make an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Acton Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Acton, MA

82 total reviews

Acton Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acton Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bry G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Quick, convenient, clean
Jane S.
Submitted 07/05/21
My nurse, Lisa, was extremely professional. I did not have a wait and saw the Dr. in a timely manner.
Joseph G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great people and fantastic facilities! Very impressed with all they can do their and how professional they are.
Margarida F.
Submitted 06/29/21
I contracted a cold and wanted to get a COVID test to be sure. I was in and out quickly! Great service.
Renate R.
Submitted 06/21/21
Friendly and efficient
Mikayla P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Friendly and helpful
Holly B.
Submitted 05/06/21
I cannot say enough great things about my experience at Acton Urgent Care. From the nursing staff and ending with my experience with Caitlyn, they all went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and ease my anxiety. Caitlyn has followed more than any other provider I have had in the past. She went above and beyond for me! Words cannot express my gratitude.
Lynn W.
Submitted 04/29/21
They were all great
Samantha F.
Submitted 04/18/21
Super quick covid test! Really friendly providers
Myra F.
Submitted 04/11/21
You’re always there when I need your help. And best of all, you are caring, courteous, skilled and relaxed. Thank you!
Kathryn H.
Submitted 03/31/21
I've been to Acton Urgent Care a few times over the past couple of months, and I can honestly say that I've never been treated so wonderfully at a medical facility. The staff is kind, caring, and welcoming - and extremely knowledgeable and most efficient. They listened to what I had to say. I was able to undergo diagnostic testing while there and then received expert guidance and treatment plans before leaving. All in all, it was a great experience going to Acton Urgent Care. I highly recommend it for you, too!
Justine A.
Submitted 03/29/21
Wonderful . Visiting from MD, and had to be seen for a tick. Lisa the nurse was friendly, professional, and personable. Caitlin, the PA also was very friendly professional, and explained everything to make me feel comfortable. I would recommend this Urgent Care highly.
Zowie L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Nice staff great service
Michael D.
Submitted 03/16/21
Fantastic bedside manner.
Jane S.
Submitted 03/14/21
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Lisa, in particular went above and beyond making our experience comfortable.
Andrea M.
Submitted 02/28/21
Great service.
Andrew M.
Submitted 01/31/21
Quick, easy, very friendly staff.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Staff was amazing took me right in. I was very impressed. Nurse/medical assistant was attentive and gentle.
L.D. L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Not what I expected from a strip mall location. Prompt, professional, shiny and clean. Recommended.
Samantha R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very clean and professional environment. Great staff